In many cities,many people are living in large apartment blocks.Does this accommodation have more advantages or disadvantages.

ACCOMMODATION PREFERENCES CAUSE ALWAYS CONFLICTIONS BETWEEN PEOPLE. NOWADAYS, IT CAN BE SAID THAT MANY PEOPLE PREFER TO LIVE IN HUGE APARTMENTS INSTEAD OF PRIVATE PROPERTIES. ALTHOUGH THIS CHOICE HAS SOME DRAWBACKS, I BELIEVE THAT THE ADVANTAGES OF BEING A RESIDENT IN THIS TYPE OF ACCOMMODATION OUTWEIGH THE DISADVANTAGES AND THIS ESSAY WILL EXPLAIN WHY I SUPPORT LIVING IN APARTMENTS. FIRST AND FOREMOST, TIME SAVER ACTIVITIES AND CHOICES ARE THE MOST IMPORTANT THINGS IN OUR HECTIC LIVES, AND THANKS TO JANITORS, LIVING IN AN ORGANIZED, LARGE APARTMENT PROVIDES PEOPLE TIME. TO AN EXTENT, MAINTAINING PROPER CONDITIONS FOR A HOUSE NEEDS TIME AND EFFORT. BECAUSE OF THE JANITOR, PEOPLE LIVING IN A HUGE BUILDING CAN SPARE THEIR TIME FOR ACTIVITIES WHAT THEY WANT, INSTEAD OF REPAIRING PLUMMER SYSTEM. IN ADDITION, BEING SURROUNDED BY NEIGHBOURS CAN MAKE PEOPLE FEEL IN SAFE. TO EXPAND, WHEN THERE IS AN EMERGENCY SITUATION SUCH AS A HEALTH EMERGENCY OR A PERSON FEELS THRILLED ABOUT A NOISE THAT THEY DO NOT KNOW WHERE COME FROM, PEOPLE NEED SOMEONE ELSE INSTINCTIVELY AS HUMAN NATURE AND IN A BUILDING THERE ARE ALWAYS SOME PEOPLE TO KNOCK THEIR DOORS AND ASK THEM FOR THEIR HELP. TO SUM UP, ALTHOUGH THERE ARE SOME SIDE EFFECTS OF LIVING IN A HUGE BUILDING, THE BENEFITS OF IT OVERWEIGH THE DRAWBACKS. SPENDING ON TIME FOR PERSONAL HOBBIES INSTEAD OF MANDATORY REPAIR TASKS OR KNOWING THAT THERE ARE ALWAYS PEOPLE TO ASK FOR THEIR HELP REGARDLESS OF TIME ARE UNDENIABLE AND INEVITABLE FACTS ABOUT LIVING IN AN ORGANIZED BUILDING.