Some people choose to eat no meat or fish. They believe that this is not only better for their own health but also benefits the world as a whole. Discuss this view and give your own opinion.

The decision to choose between eating meat and fish or becoming vegetarian is a topic that has lasted for many years. Many believe having a vegetation diet would bring benefits to our bodies and the earth. From my point of view, there should be a balance in eating meat and fish. If people avoided using meat in their food, they could help their bodies perform better. Using vegetables and beans, for instance, would benefit our health as they are digested way sooner than meat, which reduces the needed energy to digest food. Provided that our body is treated better, it will sustain healthier in the aging process; furthermore, people consuming meat make their organs work harder. Incidentally, killing animals and fishes to consume is an aggressive threat for them. Many creatures' lives are interfered with by humans just for their daily meals, which may stop the creatures from their natural life, which could vanish the animals on the earth or put them at the risk of extinction. The population on the earth planet is increasing; as a result, destroying animals and fishes is not a useful approach for the future planet, so why we do not use beans and vegetables containing meat features instead of grow the danger for our planet. In conclusion, not eating meat and fish can help our body function better as it does not use lots of energy to digest; besides, it can help the world and creatures have their normal lives without any frightening from humans. I believe meat and fish are necessary for us, but they should be controlled.