There is evidence that inhalting cigarette smoke causes health problems not only for smokers but for non-smokers who inhale other people`s smoke. In view of this, smoking should be banned in all public places , even though this would restrict some people's freedom of action. What are your views.

While Smoking affects the well being of smokers and the crowd surrounding them. Thus, it is believed by some that the act should be prohibited. In my opinion, I believe smoking should be banned simply because the damage it causes to the individual can be perceived as the person's responsibility as long as such individual is aware of its repercussions, however, the vapour inhaled by folks wasn't voluntary and by such action exposing their healths to future problems which is a problem. Firstly, smokers are exposed to a lot of health risks and these continuous acts can lead to bad lungs, it is said by many that due to the Nicotine present in cigarettes, making it addictive, most smokers are aware of this and understand that this can result in serious issues. therefore, it is believed that the population exposed to the pollution tend to face a higher risk. For instance, An individual walking in the park doesn't walk with the plan of meeting a smoker but encounters one, though the intent was to genuinely take a walk however, such an individual faces some health risks due to someone's carelessness. I strongly believe that smoking should be allowed in private places where it faces less risk of exposing crowds to health issues. On the other hand, having to smoke should be the smoker's problem and shouldn't be imposed on the general public. For instance, this person with the Habit of knowing all the consequences of smoking should be responsible enough to avoid it in public places as others are being exposed to it unwillingly. It should be understood by the smoker that this is not about him or her but about the warfare of the public at large. I'm of the opinion that it is quite irresponsible and careless to expose none to such a crowd. In summary, despite the fact that smoking should be allowed, people indulging in this act should be prohibited from exposing other citizens to various diseases that are caused by their actions even though this action affects their freedom and happiness