In the future all cars, buses, and trucks will be driverless. The only people travelling inside these vehicles will be passengers. Do you think the advantages of driverless vehicles outweigh the disadvantages?

Nowadays, as result of a technological developments, smart technologies become a part of our lives. Self drive vehicles are one of them and they are on the roads under the supervision of the drivers.Some people believe that in the common future, cars will be fully driverless. This essay will demonstrate the advantages and disadvantages and will argue that the advantages of driverless vehicles outweigh the disadvantages. Two main advantages of driverless vehicles are saving time and human mistakes. Firstly we all spend our time travelling to work or home or somewhere else. Traffic can be a nightmare sometimes and we lose our time on the weel. Yet, if driverless cars come into our lives, we can change the situation to our advantage. For instance, we can do our work in traffic without caring about using vehicle. Additionally, we can avoid human being mistakes.We all see many accidents on the roads.Usually, these crashes caused by human mistakes. With driverless vehicles, we can minimize the proportion of accidents on the roads. However, there are some disadvantages of driverless vehicles.The first and biggest disadvantage of driverless vehicles is people's who will be unemployed.A bad effect of the smart technologies are people who will be unemployed. Computers take people’s places. For example with a ındustry 4.0 robots take people’s places in the factories and these factory numbers are increasing day by day. To conclude, technology comes with lots of benefits and driverless vehicles are one of them.We can save time with reduce the accidents with driverless vehicles. However, there are some disadvantages like increasing unemployment numbers.I believe that the advantages of driverless vehicles outweigh the disadvantages.