Human activities over the period of time have increased global warming. What are the primary causes? What solutions can you suggest?

It’s unimpeachable that global warming has greatly altered Earth’s environment. Although many people know how crucial decreasing pollution and preventing industrial overdevelopment is for the preservation of our natural lives, they usually don't put their words into action. Nevertheless, it is time for us to address the imminent threat of global warming for the sake of all living creatures. Global warming, an ongoing and ever-present risk to the Earth, is caused by humans' greedy behaviour. For example, the great amount of carbon emission generated by overproduction, deforestation and the overwhelming usage of disposable goods have seriously damaged our planet. Meanwhile, pollution made by human activities has further destroyed the ecological environment, contributing to species extinction and catastrophic natural disasters like floods, typhoons, droughts, etc. The point of no return may be fast approaching if we don't take action fast enough. For sustainable development, I am of the opinion that governments should formulate environmental regulations to ensure businesses and individuals comply with laws thoroughly, or they will be fined for the malicious violations. Additionally, taking public transportation or driving electric vehicles are useful to abate noxious emissions and ease traffic congestion as well. Last but not least, the 4R solution (reduction, reuse, recycling, and regeneration) would efficiently decrease waste disposal and lessen toxic chemicals that negatively impact human beings and creatures. In summary, as the population grows in the 21 century, the activities of human beings have caused devastating disasters, which have sent a stark reminder that global warming is happening. Therefore, we should not only devote ourselves to preserving our surroundings but also make the best use of natural resources under regulations. Even if there is still much room for environmental improvements, we should be as responsible as possible to protect our planet so that future generations can have the chance to enjoy its beauty.