Some people think it's better to choose friends who always have the same opinions as them. Other people believe it's good to have friends who sometimes disagree with them.

Having good friends around us is the most significant part of life. with friends, we can discuss, explain, and share anything very easily. In my opinion, I would like to have friends, who have the same opinion as me. I feel this way for two reasons, better communication, and understanding, which I will explore in this essay. to commence with, I believe that, for any good relationship, mutual understanding is a must. so, a good friend will always try to understand, whatever we share, discuss with them. for instance, when I discuss any new idea with my friend on a project, we will have fewer arguments and disagreements. which saves our time. subsequently, we can work more in less time. as a result, our output will also increase. secondly, we can express our thoughts very clearly, and freely, this will also enhance our communication skills. as we know that our viewpoints will have listened carefully. friends with the same opinion will understand our viewpoint easily. instead of,arguments they give reasonable feedback, which alleviates our morale. in a nutshell, some people prefer to have friends with the same view or some want to have a different point of view. I believe that having friends with the same assessment around us is better for us, because of their better understanding and support.