It is difficult for people in the cities to get enough physical exercise. What are the causes and solutions?

Doing yoga and exercise is the key to the healthy life. Nowadays, it has been impossible for the population living in the rural areas to do any kind of physical exercises.The following essay will throw light on what can be the reasons behind this also suggest some remedies to overcome this problem. To commence with, people in the big cities have a very hectic schedule.They usually work from morning to afternoon and it is obvious that after their office hours they get exhausted which makes them deperive from going to gyms or jogging or even for walking. For example, there are certain software big companies in city like Bombay,India where the software developers have to work day or night fot their firms.There are times when are are on call which means they can be called anytime by their employer to work. Moreover, when folks are paid double then their regular wage for the overtime they do then they only aim to work as much as they can and thus ending up having no time available for any excercise. Having said this, population should try to se use set their priorities.They should set a schedule in a such way that they manage to have atleast 30 minutes for the physical activities. Work places should also give an hour break to their employees out of which half an hour must be for their gym if they wish to. Goverment should set up some oragnisations to make people aware of the benefits of excercises exercise and they should hire some trainers that can go from community to community to create interests in the people and can indulge them in such activities. Despite of having a busy life people should understand that if they are not healthy wealth is not going to be of any use. Therefore, they should try to engage themselves in physical activities to ensure they are healthy and active.