Children who are brought up in families that do not have large amounts of money are better prepared to deal with problems of adult life than children brought up by wealthy parents. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

The young generation should be prepared to solve obstacles when they turn into adults. Certain people argue that children who come from poor families would be better at solving issues compared to those who grow up in richer families. In my opinion, however, I strongly agree with the statement given. On the one side, mostly rich parents tend to provide their scion with any apparatus such as a good education, toys dan other luxurious apparatus. With all this, they could experience all the convenience from they are a child until they turn into an adult. For instance, most wealthy parents take their offspring to study at high-quality schools, with good private teachers and private vehicles. As a result, they would never experience some difficulties and obstacles related to the economy during their growing up period. On the other hand, those who came from poor family backgrounds tend to be more ready to deal with problems as adults. This is because their parent could not afford to provide them with good facilities as the richer could. Furthermore, they would be well trained to find out practical solutions for any kind of issues or obstacles that they possibly faced. in addition to that, with a lack of such facilities, they would be more creative to generate solutions rather than the offspring who grew up in a wealthy family. in conclusion, with all these mentioned reasons, I strongly agree that the children who grew up in families with good financial conditions would not be as good as the offspring who come from poor people dealing with some problems.