Some people say that advertising is extremely successful at increasing sale. Others think that advertising is so common that we no longer pay attention to it. Discuss both view and give your own opinion.

Advertisement plays a vital role in the success of companies which introduces numerous products to the public. Others opine that it will immensely help to increase the maximum sales quota, however, some are ignoring ads since it is just an ordinary matter. I will discuss both my views and opinion in the ensuing paragraphs. On the one hand, ads immensely help the companies to amass a high revenue by utilizing an excellent marketing strategy in the form of showcasing to the public those concise and enticing ways of advertisement. Not only through television but also on different social media platforms that establishments are disseminating information with the brand new release product in the market. For instance, the vast majority of people witnessed the ads for apple products, they quickly hit the pre-order button so they will not be left behind with the latest trend in the society; such as an iPhone 13 pro max that most people have been purchasing. Thus, globally buying this new gadget contributes to the high-income generation of the Apple Company. On the other hand, others are ignoring this so-called advertisement since people perceived that it is not something special and it will waste their precious time while seeing those ads. Most viewers click the skip button so they will not be disturbed in watching their all-time favourite dramas and movies. For example, frugal individuals who are not interested in updated gizmo will either automatically skip advertisements or ignore them since they think that it is an ordinary part of the internet or show. Thus, they prefer to visit the physical store for them to choose the items that they are needed. In summary, the form of any advertisement may either catches the attention of a person or not at all. Moreover, those enticing ads will push an individual to buy products for them to belong in a caste of society and it directly increases the sale of the company. While others tend to ignore those advertisements since it is a normal part of the show.