If students were given the choice between “not to study” and “study” most of the time they would choose “not to study”. Do you agree or disagree with the following statement.

It is stated that if pupils have a chance to choose study or not, they prefer to select the latter. I am partially agree due to some factors, which will be further discussed in this essay. Clear but be careful with language To begin with, there are a the Choose an article a show examples number of reasons for students to decide not to study. What tops the chart not academic is financial problems. Education is quite costly. By way of illustration, if children want to study, they need a lot of learning tools and books. Not an example Furthermore, tuitions in some special schools are so high that most families cannot afford them. Secondly, some students focus on the academic part and most important thing such as practical qualification can gain outside the school that those are vital important factors like what? for real life. Many ideas/ uns/und However, there are a myriad of factors that help students decide to continue their education that the most important one factor is future career future prospects. Education helps people to provide who? with an opportunity to find a better job such as medicine, engineering and teachers need to academic qualification. In addition, today, study has become easier and more attractive with the presence of technology and the internet. To conclude, I think because of mentioned reasons students can prefer study or not to study.