Some people think living in big cities is bad for peoples health. To what extent you agree or disagree?

Many communities believe that living in a metropolitan city is unhealthy.I strongly agree with the statement mainly due to the increased pollution and reduced food quality. Firstly, Urban areas had undergoing with high pollution rate and this causes many health problems.The increased number of private vehicles and industrial operations are the main reason for the pollution which leads to environmental harmfulness and increases the chance of lung disorders and allergies. In recent study shows that main cities in India like Delhi and Mumbai are highly air polluted and considerable changes for reducing the situation should be initiated for the betterment of city life.Noise pollution is the next major negative impact that supports the non-settlement in towns.High sound air horns, and machine sounds are the reason for this and may hardly affect the hearing ability. Secondly, the reduced quality of food will be the next reason to stay away from towns.During the busy life people always prefer junk foods which can lead to health problems like weight increase, high chance of heart attacks and many others. Researches show that more than 75 percent of people depend on fast food from restaurants. Also low work- lifebalance and pressure for deadlines affects the city people which cause increased stress and many psychological disorders in their life. To sum up, daily living in the city is highly hectic due to the low quality of food and air pollution.