Many peoplebelieve thay a university education is necessary for a good career. Do you agree or disagree? What other factors can contribute to a good career?

The number of companies that require more academic qualifications to employ someone is increasing all around the globe. Though some individuals hold the opinion that a university degree is required to find a proper job. Although having academic skills could be helpful in finding an occupation, there are other undeniable factors that greatly affect one's success. Undoubtedly, hard skills are not that vital when it comes to applying for a job vacancy. Many other factors could be more important than one's academic degree for finding a job. Likewise, the world's most major companies like tesla and google only require their applicants to come up with innovative ideas rather than academic qualifications. More importantly, practical skills are far more important than hard skills, because, students usually forget most of their studies after a few years of graduation. Such as all the graduates who have been learning all the required knowledge again in a work place, which they should have learnt at the university. There are some other factors that can help a body to find an occupation and become successful in it. Soft skills are as vital as hard skills, because, applicants can persuade the admmision admissions council using their social abilities. For instance, persuation abilities of a salesman can be useful in advertisement section. In addition, management skills are so important too and can guarantee the success of a project that requires cooperation. For example, people with better leadership skills are more likely to find jobs that are highly paid. In summary, other factors are much more important in finding a proper job and a good occupation can use certain skills. For example, practical skills are remarkably effective in finding a highly paid job and soft skills could be useful for getting successful in a job.