Climate change is a big environmental problem that has become critical in the last couple of decades. Some people claim that humans should stop burning fossil fuels and use only alternative energy resources, such as wind and solar power. Others say that oil, gas, and coal are essential for many industries, and not using them will lead to economic collapse. What is your opinion?

One of the problems that the contemporary world is facing is climate change. There is a divided opinion whether we should use fossil fuels or use only alternative energy sources. In my opinion, it's better to choose renewable energy sources over non-renewable energy sources though it is important for the functioning of several industries. It is believed and argued that fossil fuels are an inevitable source for many factories to develop financially. But still, it can be replaced by several alternatives. It could take time to redesign the functions of the factories, still, striving to achieve that goal is worthwhile. Several countries like the UK are trying to replace electric cars with fuel cars. Though it is not possible at this time, planning and achieving it is a way to create a better environment. Green energy can be utilized to improve the world in terms of the environment. The government has to take action regarding natural resources and energy. Thus, it becomes possible for humanity to live well without hurting the environment. As this has numerous benefits, it has to be considered instead of using fossil fuels. According to research, it is better to use technology to obtain energy from natural resources. Humans should technology that uses and conserves green energy. This will improve our quality of life and can pass the earth in a good manner to future generations. To conclude, I understand that industries need fossil fuels to gain financial advantages. Still, it would be better to use the energy from natural resources that will prevent our earth from being harmed.