The invention of the Smartphone marks a crucial turning point in innovation, becoming the most necessary item on everyone’s list. Today, it is rare to see a person without one, constantly entering data and searching for information. However, while it is a social milestone, the Smartphone is also responsible for a changing culture. Please share your perspectives on this topic and discuss your views on the subject from both a personal and professional perspective

Nowadays, in our life, there is a lot of evolution, but the most important evolution is the Smartphone. That's why almost everybody has a phone. This change has a lot of advantages but also disadvantages that depend on the point of view. In my opinion smartphones with a healthy usage can our society more positive influence as negative. On the one hand, the smartphone can use as a good object in a lot of situations. What I mean is that smartphones can save people's lives in difficult situations. For instance, a friend a long time ago was alone in the forest because he wanted to take a hike. though bad weather my friend didn't cut find his way back to his car and he was stuck. He call the emergency number and try to explain his situation and through his phone enabled the emerging guardian to find him. That is why I think that smartphones are good for society. On the other hand, smartphones bring many addictions to society. Children and adults of all ages use smartphones all the time and do not communicate with each other. For example, my son acts like a zombie when he is on his smartphone and I try to speak to him or communicate with him. That is the negative side that the smartphone brings to our society. But when we learn this item right we can avoid those art addictions in our children or society. To conclude, the use of a smartphone can influence our lives negatively or positively. But this revolutionary item can help us in difficult situations and we can learn to use it in a healthy way in order to avoid addiction in our children and society.