Some people believe that good teamwork is what makes companies successful. Others feel that it is more important to have a good leader. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

These days people have arguments about corporating with other people is essential and greater for industries' flourishing development, and others disagree. Having good teamwork is the key factor to leading companies' success. Some crowds think that having good teamwork is inefficient for companies' success for several reasons. Many folks who are working at home said working without a team gave them various individual benefits and business accomplishments. Having working alone time made them focus on their work which lead them to become productive employees, as well as save their time to balance their lifestyles while they do more work done. On top of that, too much advice and opinions may cause a delay and confusion in their decision, which is problematic for fast-paced industries' growth. Due to fact that spending hours with others including daily meetings, small talk can be useless and distracting for their job rather than advice. However, I strongly believe that a good group of co-operation is what leads businesses to go well because most flourishing industries require several factors and these are the outcomes of working as a team: making good solutions for complex problems, bringing new ideas, and preventing errors or mistakes. Due to the fact that most complex problem solutions require a professional and high understanding level of various combinations in each department so massive feedback and research are unavoidable. Thus the notion of benefits of feedback also can optimize when they need to develop innovative new ideas which require creative work of co-operations like brain brainstorming. Moreover, having a team member could help to decline sudden errors and misunderstandings, which is beneficial to making perfect outcomes for the company's growth. In conclusion, I believe that teamwork is a crucial key point to making a great benefit for business achievement even though some others don't believe it.