Some people think that the government should strictly control the supply of fresh water, as it is a limited resource, while others it should not be regulated. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

Few folks believe that the government should strongly regulate freshwater, while others disagree. But for me, I believe the government should not control a fresh drink supply even if it is a limited resource. Some crowds believe that national institutions must put strict controls over freshwater supplies due to several reasons, including lack of public awareness, the danger of wild animals, and the upcoming repeat drought climate. Many experts pointed out that the prediction of insufficient drink stock in the near future is confirmed, Yet a lot of communities have low interest or awareness about this environmental issue. Meanwhile, scientists announced merciless freshwater usage leads to a danger to marine-based wild species due to uncontrollable water pollution from household and industries' trash emissions. On top of that this idea of massive,water waste could be critical to the upcoming drought climate in near future. In short, they believe they need to restrict their laws to control the drink supply even if it is a radical solution. On the other side, I think that national organizations shouldn't put strict orders to control the freshwater water as it is a limited resource because we have enough educational programs for the public and technology to reproduce the drink supplies in various environments like drink purification systems, and seawater filter system. Thus Insufficient drink supply issue was well known to the public for over five decades. So many educational organizations develop the learning program to build awareness of saving freshwater., Also numerous organizations and professional groups developed enough systems and machines that could overcome this issue in a short time. For,example drink purification system has been optimized in every country. Some coast area based cities just kick-off to build enlargement of seawater filter systems to reproduce fresh drinks. apart from that, the most scient journal just announced that the latest invention that freshwater drink production from the desert area, which is I believe we have enough resources to products supply and restriction is rather a radical solution. In conclusion, I believe regulation for drink supplements is not necessary even some people believe they need the strict law of limited natural resources.