Not all drivers obey the laws while driving on roads. What are the reasons for this? What can be done to fix this problem?

In this present day and age, there is an increasing number of disobeyed drivers appearing on the roads. In this essay, the root causes of this complex issue will be examined, and respective solutions will be followed. There are numerous reasons why not all drivers obey the laws while they are driving on roads. The first concern might be that those people do not have proper knowledge about travel rules. That is because there is a vast number of people who drive vehicles without holding a valid driving license. In the second place, there could not have enough police officers who have the main responsibility to refrain from misbehaved persons and to take necessary legal actions. In other words, people tend to break the legislation in some situations where there are no authorized persons. In addition, to make this matter worse is that the traffic light system is not properly workable. Accordingly, these are the main possible reasons behind the disobedient public. Nevertheless, these complex problems can be solved to a certain extent. Regarding ruling, legal status and regulations, the government is first and best characterized to tackle this combat issue. Firstly, it can ensure that the regulatory body should raise the traffic awareness campaign among vehicle holders. Likewise, they would be charged fines or punishment if they broke the certified legislation. Moreover, the government should employ more police officers and make regular checks on the traffic light system by allocating a budget to the infrastructure. In conclusion, after analyzing the ground factors of this complex issue, alternative solutions are apparently proposed. That is to say,the government and citizens have the privilege to cooperate.