Some think that climate change reforms will negatively affect business. Others feel they are an opportunity for businesses. Discuss both sides and give your own opinion.

There has been a discussion about climate change, where a few numbers of people think that changes in climate change policies will affect their business, other people, however, have a notion that these will bring new growth in the line of work. I believe we should make business in a way that will give benefit to humans and nature. Firstly, considering changes in rules from the government, manufacturing companies, who are arguably the largest contributors to greenhouse gas emissions, have to change their production process. Moreover, the new alteration will cost them a fortune, as they have to reform the overall factories. For example - the fossil fuel car manufacturing companies will suffer the most, they need to invest in research and make modifications to their systems. Also, they have to tackle the sales, a a majority of people are buying more electric cars as they are considered eco-friendly. However, on the other hand, business-minded people are making a profit with the help of regulations imposed for global warming control. There is an adequate number of start-ups, which are doing innovations to overcome the issue of air pollution. furthermore, vegan attraction is proliferated. Also, almost null dangerous substances get realize while making vegan food. For instance - the startup, in my area is making a vegan burger patty from vegetables they grow in their indoor farming chamber. thus, the use of a pesticide affecting the environment is near absolute zero, and also, they are making good money out of it. In conclusion, there are businesses which can grow economically with reforms of climate change, although, some number of old businesses can get hurt. I believe, in this technological era, we need to upgrade ourselves to make a more sustainable lifestyle, thus getting the perfect balance of environment and technology.