In many countries, plastic shopping bags are the main source of rubbish. They cause water and land pollution, and so they should be banned. To what extent do you agree with this statement?

Environmental pollution is one of the most serious issue which it is human-induced. Although this situation depends on various factors, especially plastic bags are common pollutants for nature. However, these materials are very hard to dispense in nature and its residues are to remain in soil and water without decomposing. Naturally, all these scientific facts render that plastic -based bags are not allowed to use for today. There are a lot of scientific studies which they prove that plastic bags are hazard for the natural habitat. A study that was conducted, in 2018, by Toronto University showed that the level of microplastic residues in water had been at peril point. Another result of this situation was that tiny plastic particules had been found in circular system of marine animals. Unfortunately, this deteroriation determination for water habitat will bring about a massively extinction. On the other side, negative effects of plastic bags are not limited excluding water as well. As another example is about plants which they have a quite important position. As it is well known, plants are key element which they make the lifes it possible. What is more, since all natural systems are connected with each other such as aqua and ground ecosystem, to be broken this cycle or harmed in some cases will threat the plant lives lifes. In case of being erased the plant types, as a result of overmuch using plastic bags, will emerge permanantly damages for human-being. To recapitulate, it is a necessity to be banned plastic bags use. Also, it will be a reasonable activity to be researched plastic alternatives. As a promising approach, it is expected to be used the bio metarials instead of plastic in order to save our world.