In a number of countries some people think that it is necessary to spend large sums of money constructing new railway lines for very fast trains between cities. Others believe that the money should spend on improving existing public transport. Discuss both these views and give your opinion

Before discuss about which basic inflastructures infrastructure, new railway lines and a public transport, are the first priority. The pros and cons of each system must be firstly indicated. Both of them are required for the transportation improvement. However, we have a limited budget cause by a lots of basic system that need a maintanance. Therefore, data analytics can be applied to prevent mistakes from choosing the wrong system. The public transportation can distribute civilization from a capital city to the local. To answer this question, characteristics of cities and geologies must be main factors. If those cities have already got a good distribution system, people and goods. The money must be go to existing public transport. Consider at constructing new railway lines for very fast trains between cities. This project is required a new management. Firstly, location of new lines must be indicated before drawing a plan. The difficulty will come in surveying process. Resident might sell an expensive land for government. Moreover, some of them do not need to leave thier properties eventually you offer a high land's price. Second is involvements of constructions. The problem would occure when contractors get stuck with something. Those are instants of obstrucles from building a new railway lines. In the other hand, using money on improving the existing public transportation is the low tricky solution compare with the new construction. It requires a literally low budget, or more efficiencies in a same budget. We already have the useable system that is ready for the improvement. Nevertheless, the distribution of transport system will be very poor. In conclusion, the selection must be based on data of existing inflastructures infrastructure. It is a good idea if new lines can increase the flow of goods distribution, even though we need to spend a high amount of money. Conversely, if we already have the high distribution rate of people and product. The best solution is maintenance and development of the exist Change the form of the verb existing show examples one.