Some people feel that entertainers such as film stars, pop musicians or sports stars are paid too much money. Do you agree or disagree? Which other types of job should be highly paid?

The general public is sure that the activity which is done by famous people, such as actors or musicians is overpaid. In this essay, I will either agree or disagree with this statement. Firstly, I will discuss the benefits brought by entertainers to modern society and secondly, I will discuss if there are other jobs which must be well-paid nowadays. It is a well-known fact, that the only people who develop the culture all around the world are those who work in the field of creativity. In addition to this, the best way to increase the cultural level is to motivate people to create entertainer establishments, such as performances in the theatre, exhibitions and concerts, where citizens can get knowledge and spend their free time with benefit. On the other hand, the majority of individuals will not organize these ideas due not low-paid jobs and this is the most important reason why the government should support them with big sums of money. For example, the young generation's behaviour and development directly depend on the music, cinema, theatres and so on. Consequently, the authority should be really attentive to this trend. On the other hand, one can say that there are many important spheres of activity which need high celeries. For instance, medicine or educational establishments must work properly, when almost everybody is in needs to get an education and medical care. Therefore, if professionals who work in hospitals or universities do not get enough money, their numeric of them will dramatically decrease. From my point of view, these are the most important professions. In conclusion, it is true that if entertainers who play a key role in the increase of the cultural level in the country are not satisfied with their work conditions it will negatively affect on the youth. Also, there are other types of jobs which must be well-paid, too.