Computers are now the basis of the modern world. They should therefore be introduced into classrooms, and their programs used for direct teaching purposes. However, dependence on computers in teaching may carry a certain degree of risk to students. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

One of the main components of the modern world are computers, which some belive instituting them in the classrooms, and utilizing their porgrams for only teaching purposes would be helpful. On the other hand, there are some people arguing that relying solely on computers would jepordize the students in some aspects. Following essay would discuss both sides, and would favour the first group to the latter one. In the recent years, computers have prevailed all the aspects of human lives, furthermore, it will keep dominating more features in future. Henceforth, global educational system would not be an exception, because the new knowldege of this emerging phenomenon can not be ignored. To elucidate furthure; computers have been contributing us in elevating the communication quality around the world. For instance, after the pandemic of Covid-19, many students were able to remain safe from the dangers of the infection by being educated in the online platforms. From the example, we can infere that functionalising computers would contribute teachers to enhance their level of their meothds of teaching. On the contrary, there exist a belife of threatening students ' ability to challenge their brains in the school years. If all the education become only dependant on the virtual computing systems, students might suffer from dire consequences such as low slef - steem steam seem. To elaborate, when teachers as well as students rely merely on the mentioned systems, they lose their confidence to do complex maths or analyze the problems by themsleve, therofre they seek help form computers. In one study, which was conducted by Ali Forouzfar and his team in 2018, the statistics revealed that those student who were more independant dependent on computers in the course of school, would suffer from lack of social skills. Therefore this damage would be so costly for their fututre. In my perspective, the cutting edge technology would assist the educational system in training students faster and in more accurate way. So they would be able to be taught more complex lessons with greater communication devices, such as online platforms. Nevertheless it should be mentioned that moderation in this field is a nesseccity in order not to endanger students ' condifence. In conclusion, there are two opinions about the utilizing the computers for teaching purposes, which I take side with the first group who are advocating of introducing technology for educational goals.