Many believe that it is important to protect all wild animals, while others think that it is important to protect some, not all of them. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Whereas some people are of the notion that all animals should be considered in terms of protection,the opponents,including me,believe there are some species that are more indispensable to be monitored. However,different aspects are uttered here. One of the most highlighted reasons behind the concentration on some special creatures has to do with the restricted financial resources that are in access for spending in this realm. Therefore,practically, it is infeasible to save whole the animals. Moreover,some animals play a critical role in the environment,as they not only control the population of other ones by preying on them but also provide the food resources for other predators.As a vivid case, while snakes eat mice,they are served by some owls, for example, hence,they have an undeniable impression on balancing nature. On the other hand,if any of the individuals be extinct,its dire consequences would dominate nature.To illustrate,the number of both their hunters would plummet drastically, versus their prey will spread very fast in a region. For instance,if cats vanish from the earth, then,mice would become troublesome, who used to be eaten by cats. Moreover,paying attention to some societies would interfere with the natural approach of choosing the best generation.To illustrate,when humans pay a lot of attention to saving a special type of animal,it means that they are treating against the environmental urge. To conclude, whereas all creatures are crucial for the globe and deserve to be considered by folks,to me,there are some significant generations that can balance the ecosystem if are assisted to survive the obstacles that exist on their way to continue their lives on the earth.