Some people think it is more important to plant trees in open areas of towns and cities than to build more housing. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Some people believe that planting trees in open areas in enormous cities is more necessary than building more buildings and towers. It is an irrefutable fact that trees and greenery are of significant importance in urban areas. Despite the lack of housing in cities and towns, a segment of society is convinced that we should plant trees in available urban spaces rather than building housing blocks. Firstly, In point of my view, I disagree with the people who believe that building more houses is necessary. I suppose that a day will be coming people will know about their environment and want to have more beautiful trees and might be known about bad effect of cities extending. To commence with, trees play a key role in our daily life, because they buffer sound, generate oxygen and clean the air from carbon dioxide. Subsequently, people living in residential areas with greenery can have better health. Moreover, green areas are necessary for cities ' ecosystems, since they attract various wildlife, for example, insects, butterflies, birds, bees. As it follows, planting trees in cities and towns can bring numerous advantages to people and the environment. On the contrary, living in concrete districts without plants may lower the quality of life. Secondly, by expanding cities and encouraging people to build new houses in their environment, they will lose their fresh air and their's health. As we know, global warming is the most important issue in new ages. People of the Earth must learn how to plant trees and extend new forests to help to decrease air pollution and increasing of the Earth's temperature. In general, by increasing the population of the Earth, people need a new house for living and they need to expand their living's area. However, they are thinking right but they have to learn how they can equally improve their green environment. To conclude my essay, New technology might help our society to build green buildings and zero energy buildings. So 3D printing is the most important technology that can improve our new design building that can helpful for our environment and our Earth.