Some people think the government funding should not be used for supporting art and culture, others think supporting cultural activities may be beneficial for the population and the culture. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

There is an argument about helping the state to preserve cultural values and art by donating its facilities. while knowing the government could invest in some more critical topics such as environmental problems or educational matters, I believe that local cultures of every country are part of this heritage and at the same time art portrays the history of a nation beautifully. So both the governing and private companies have the responsibility to conserve it as they can many benefits for people and history. Without any doubt, these days, society is faced with a wide range of problems affected by climate change and global warming issues, which need capitalizing to decrease its underlying repercussions. Also, we need to invest more in the educational system as improving the general knowledge of individuals and mostly children and teenagers should be necessary everywhere, especially in deprived regions. For example, last year, because of Corona Virus, many public schools in the villages of Iran did not have access to the internet for online classes. This possibility was provided for them by allocating the free charge wireless network by the state and definitely. On the other hand, one of the precious treasures of every nation is its cultural heritage and it should be preserved for the future. This importance does not have access without all-around support from the government and private sector. One way that is succeeded in many areas, is making over some state complexes for the art and cultural activities. A great example of this issue is museums, which are situated in governmental buildings. Of course, in this way, cultural heritage and mores are protected and at the same time, the state could invest in a lot of international eager visitors. In conclusion, while knowing that there are many vital topics that should be invested by the governing, I would say, it is an irrefutable fact that corporation and cooperation between the state and the private sector are necessary. In this way, we will witness our cultural diffusion around the globe. I think it is an undeniable source of income which could not condone.