Many people today are worried about ‘cybercrime’such as hacking and identity theft. What problems does ‘cybercrime’ cause, and what solutions can you suggest for ordinary people and businesses to take?

As the world developed more and more, the technology is advanced along with it and we get to the era of internet for now. When pros are appeared because of the internet, there are also cons arrived with them. For cons, such as hacking and identity theft called cybercrime are the things which many people in society worried nowadays. In this essay, I will describe which difficulties and problems are caused by them to people and which measurements and precautions should be taken into consideration to prevent from them. Firstly, hacking in the means of stealing private informations of individuals or organizations from online can cause the cyberbullying and blackmailing to the victims. For example, most young girls in the world nowadays are targeted and blackmailed by cyber criminals by stealing their private informations and imitating their identity. Furthermore, if someone got hacked, it can be also their bank accounts and sometimes can get end up being wiped out all of their money form banks. For businesses, it will be really crucial when it comes to informations, their opponents and rivals can get their important secrets about successful products if they got hacked. Turning to solutions, people should not click or open anything which was sent by unknown person or strangers from online because if they open, they got directed into websites or applications that are similar to originals created by criminals to deceive victims to enter their critical informations. Moreover, they should never answer their security numbers or passwords to anyone whatever they said as legitimate stuff will never ask you something like that. When it comes to businesses, business owners should not be stingy to security and hire high-level cyber security. Overall, it can be said that people should use internet cautions and should not trust everything they see online. By doing so, they can use the internet without needing to afraid of cybercrimes with the ease of mind