Some people believe that teenagers should be required to do unpaid community work in their free time. This can be benefit teenagers and the community as well. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In this contemporary world, the majority of people are involved with the job sector. Moreover, most of the adult generation think, youngsters need to engage with some volunteer work in social community, when they get free time after their studies or work.Especially, some people illustrate, this unpaid work would benefit for young people and modern society.I totally agree with this statement and I will explain the main advantages to get by these social activities. To begin with, nowadays youngsters are exhausted due to their loads of study works and other things and also whenever, they get free time, I believe it would be able to develop their good qualities.Particularly, teenagers who wish to do voluntary work, become more responsible and sociable citizens rather than others.Especially, they have a chance to improve skills such as problem solving skills, cooperation with others, helping people and so on. For example, UK survey shows that every year UK universities conduct old people caring program for first year students during their vacation time. This survey proves that youngsters have developed their qualities loving, caring towards other people. Therefore, it would be more advantageous for younger generations because they can get space to prove their dedication and involvement in voluntary work. On the other hand, community also benefits through this.Wherever, youngsters are our future generation and who involve these voluntary activities increasingly, more effective and beneficial factors for society.It helps to reduce, crimes and other criminal related activities such as burglaries, car thefts, murders and child trafficking, since volunteers become sociable.They become aware of this harrasment and try to decline this issue by getting necessary steps. For example, in 2000, a Srilankan affected by the increase rates of rapes and sexual harassments.When the school environment begins to teach about these issues as a result, it is becoming law rates in Srilanka.In conclusion, in my perspective, youngsters should want to cooperate in voluntary work in their life time because it definitely helps them to progress their personality skills while, society also merits. Therefore, If young people have a better view tomorrow, admittedly, they would be involved in these social activities.