Production of carbon dioxide and other greenhouse gases has a heating effect on the atmosphere and results in global warming. Why global warming is considered one of the most serious issues nowadays? How can this problem be solved?

These days, one of the major issues in the world is protection of the environment. Therefore, many scientists and governments try to find the best way for decreasing the air pollution. Because this issue is caused to global warming and destruction of the natural habitat. In this essay, I will examine some of the problem in detail and then propose some solutions. Firstly, one of the main causes of product the greenhouse gases and air pollution is using of the fossil fuel and coal. Because they are brunt by many vehicles, factories and air plans. Therefore, burning fossil fuel and coal result in a lot of carbon dioxide and toxic fumes. When these fumes are increased in atmosphere, they can react and mix with oxygen and water. These combination can produce the acid rain which harms to the natural habitat. It has serious and danger effect on our skin and pollute the water and soil. Secondly, global warming leads to increasing the temperature. It can affect melting of polar ice cabs. If the polar ice caps are melted, the level of sea and ocean will rise up. Consequently, many places will be flooded and many animals will died. I believe, the best way for define the environment is decreasing using fossil fuel and coal. In addition, the government should replace the clean energy with them as soon as possibility. The other solution is all countries should sign a protocol for fruition of production the greenhouse gases. To sum up, todays today many developing countries and developed countries consume a lot of energy which bring to air pollution and global warming. They are the most essential issues that the government and all of people should try to solve them and keep the environment. Also the government should make many laws for protection the environment.