BIG SALARY IS MUCH MORE IMPORTANT THAN JOB SATISFACTION. DO YOU AGREE OR DISAGREE?

Nowdays, the number of people think earning a lot of money is more significant than the satisfaction of work when they choose a job. I partially agree because althogh receiving a lot of salaries gives people many advantages, this cannot be any alternative to the satisfaction of work. Firstly, earning a lot of money provide working people with a chance to improve the quality of their lives. It is commonly known that money can help people satisfy their desire such as luxurious life. In this respect, if human beings have a lot of money, they can aquire fancy accommodations and enjoy a lot of acitivities that are costly such as purchasing products and traveling abroad It is clear that by spending a lot money, they feel joy and happy from their lives and remind of the reason for maintain their job continually. Therefore, it is evident that large salary is the most significant factor than others. In spite of the above view, job satisfaction is a pivotal role in having an occupation. because this helps people who have a job work for a longer time than a higher salary. For instance, Korean Times has reported that people regard finishing their work on time as a job satisfaction and the number of people who work consider that this is important since after their work they can spend more time for themselves. This helps people relieve stress and focus on their work more. Therefore, it is clear that earning a lot of salaries cannot be changed to work satisfaction as the most significant factor when working. In conclusion, it is undeniable that the value of money ocuppy the large part of our life, but this cannot be better choice when people have a job.