In the future, it seems more difficult to live on the earth. Some people think more money should be spent on researching other planet to live such as Mars To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

These days, an existence of life in other planet is heated controversy in the whole world. In the years to come, it is predicted that people’s lives will seemingly face with some difficulties on the earth. There is a common belief that more budget and funding should invest on investigating to discovery the possibility of life on the alien planet. I am convinced that the critical environmental issues may lead individuals to live other planet, therefore it is essential to do research exactly. Indeed, individuals’ lives involved in some serious environmental problems, one of the most critical issues would deplete the ozone layer. The number of means of transportation are increasing on the street that these are emitting the huge amount of the pollutants into air daily. as a result, it will apparently cause global warming and also rising sea level, so inhabitants’ lives will be prone to destroying on the current planet. In addition, farmer and manufacturer may bring about the soil erosion. The Heavy machinery like tractors which has been using for cultivation and also cutting down trees by the large company can lead to the soil erosion which is unsuitable for growing. As a consequence, these activities can ruin our earth that future generation for their rest of life will have to need to live on alien planet. In addition, spending money in order to study the existence of life on other plant is crucial because scientists and pioneer companies would facilitate access to this accomplishment. Take NASA as an example, has been investing huge amount of money in this innovative project that can find an appropriate soil on the MARS to cultivate. Therefore, these steps can create a new way to live on alien environment. In conclusion, it is inevitable that our planet overwhelmed with a lot of critical concerns such as depleting ozone layer and soil erosion. Besides this, investing budget on other plant will create an innovative way to preserve new generation’s lives in the future.