Increasing the price of petrol is the best way to solve traffic and pollution problems. To what extent do you agree or disagree? What other measures do you think might be effective?

Today, governments think that rising value is the most important measure for solving traffic and air pollution, I will give my perspective on this issue. I disagree with this measure, this is not a good reason for increasing the cost of benzine, furthermore, the governments can do many things related to this matter instead of rising price, for instance, the governments can upgrade their car with new fuel, also can be adopted several rules that can decrease traffic in the street, they can use electronics car rather than petrol, this is excellent work that can lead to the environment can be smoking-free, as well as can Permission to produce a series of vehicles with the least amount of pollution, in addition, the governments for helping to problem the traffic, one of the most important what they do, the governments should not be allowed people go out alone, for example, the majority of traffic always due to this topic. In contrast, a number of societies think that this subject will be solved by increasing the price of gas, however, this law will work for a while and after that, the people can see any things is not change like in my country, Iran changes the cost of gas almost every year and the people do not feel any difference from before, just the people are not satisfied. In conclusion, I disagree with this measure, the change of cost fuel is a big mistake, because, this is not lead to a lower level of pollution or traffic, in my opinion, the governments should find a new way for this reason, for example, I believe that they can improve public transportation this can effective.