Some people think that older employees contribute most to the success of a company. Others think that younger people play a more vital role. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Nowadays, the view of society has changed over the years. A few years ago, some organizations were habituated to hiring older people because of their experiences and maturity whereas,in the present time, companies are more interested to hire younger generations due to their abilities as well as their knowledge. In my opinion, I think both old and young employees contribute their efforts to their jobs and their companies success. First of all, workers who are over 50's have more experience and are able to handle tough circumstances as well as outcomes. Although young people have adequate knowledge and are smart, they always have a lack of experience which sometimes affects the company's success negatively. For example, In the hospital, patients prefer to see or have older doctors because they are more able to find the causes and effects of the diseases than young adults. As a result, more and more hospitals attempt to keep their older employees as long as they can as they attract more patients which impacts the income of the hospital positively. In addition to,that we all know that young doctors always learn from their experiences and judgements. Secondly, Even though young employees a lack experience in their professions, they are the most passionate and fast learners. For example, Doctor Smith is my neighbour and is 27 years old. He just graduated in medicine from Loma Linda. Although he had very serious time to deal with his job at work, he focused on his job and attempted to improve his ability by doing research on the websites as well as meeting with others who are successful doctors and studied medicine. After all that tough and crazy time, he learned all the skills and knowledge that he needs in just a few weeks. Therefore, because of his ability, there is a number of hospitals that want to hire him. In conclusion, I definitely believe that both young and older workers have their own abilities and skills that aid the company's future success.