Few people devote time to hobbies nowadays. Say why you think this is the case and what effect this has on the individual and society in general.

In today’s world, people suffer from not creating sufficient time for their hobbies. The reason for those circumstances may be diversified to many various excuses. However, time management is the most prominent issue that challenges a myriad of people when they make an effort to find leisure time for their hobbies. Not only is a life without a hobby damaging people ’s mental health deep down but also waiting to come to light in the first emotional crisis. Most of the population lives in a modern industrial world nowadays. By being a partner in this fancy world, people gave control of their lives to the companies unconsciously. In the modern world, an abundant number of people find comfort in following orders without questioning anything. This repetitive behaviour becomes an instinct to labourers. It is dictated to the masses that the main purpose of life is raising a kid without mentioning being a parent is a full- time job. Therefore, most grown-up people cannot realise they will be completing their life cycle without having a hobby which makes them stressed and angry. Subsequently, having no hobbies prompts a dull life which causes many impacts on individuals and society. Firstly, civilization has been rising related to art interest for ages. Without art events, society will lose its spiritual identity. In other words, communities may be a tool for money in the future If no one will rebel against this order. As an individualistic aspect, the outcomes can be observed in the long-term period. However, when that time finally arrives, coming back from that time would be tough. For example, when a grown-up person finally finds lots of free time in his life, that freedom will choke that person and leads to depression. However, a small hobby can rescue an individual from that emptiness. As a conclusion, it is believed that to create a developing and beneficial future individuals divide their living routines should into different branches to satisfy themselves spiritually. Humans are not straightforward, one-directed creatures. As developed mammals, it should not be forgotten that we require more than basic needs to maintain a healthy and fulfilling life.