the growth of onilne shopping will one day lead to close all shops in towns do you agree or disagree?

From last some years business to consumer become very popular. It is helping small retailers to grow their business also some of their shops are closing down due to B2C. I totally disagree with these statements states and in the next,paragraph I will discuss both aspects and review them. To initiate, online shopping provide a wide range of products and so many brands of only one line product.It helps to choose beyond none. Moreover, a regularly a big amount of discount is provided by any firm and fast delivery of the commodity is always accessible. Individuals can purchase any time 24/7 all seven days. For example, Amazon is providing all these services to their user. There one huge risk of internet shopping is that you can easily get into fraud. Quality checking of products can not be possible in any way. To get secure by this kind of cheater there are so many government complaints numbers and raise a query by objects against the firm. Secondly, there are so many buyers who are willing to purchase products offline like electronic gadgets, clothes and appliances. The major reason behind this is to stay away from crucial cheaters and quality checks of high costly products. It generates more employment by hiring at least one person per shop. The shop owner gives you a credit facility so you can pay within the time limits. Additionally, Seller assures warranty and demonstrations. There is only one drawback that you can be provided with a broad selection range. To conclude, I personally agree that there are both kinds of users who buy objects on an online basis and physically from shops.