Some people think that people who choose a job early and keep doing it are more likely to have a satisfying career life than those who frequently change jobs. To what extend do you agree or disagree

Few people believe that individuals who are working in a stable job are more prone to be successful and happy compared to the people who are constantly alternating between work. Work is a place where we spend most of our time in the day in the present world and consequently needs to be chosen carefully. I completely agree with this statement and I will explain it further in this essay. Although working in one place for a long time can become boring or tiresome after some time, it still has its own advantages. Once somebody is employed in one particular post, that individual gets familiar with the workplace, colleagues and the surrounding area very well. This makes the individual more satisfied and pleased as he does not need to know new people every day and also has his own place in one particular work. For example, with a stable job a person can also live in one region forever, hence can buy a house without worrying about changing cities all the time. This makes life easier and more predictable for the individual. On the other hand, there are folks who are frequently changing jobs and they are not so concrete about what will happen thereafter. These individuals earn a living in a career and then they either get bored or they have problems at work with colleagues and therefore decide to move to another workplace. Furthermore, this attitude leads to less satisfaction and they cannot purchase a house permanently in a specific area as they need to constantly move around. For instance, a person with behavioural issues will always need to change the profession as he cannot have good relations in a particular workplace. To conclude, I completely agree with the statement that having a single job and having a stable life leads to a content feeling and sense of security which makes the individual confident and happy. Whereas, alternating between workplaces needs more effort and is unpredictable causing the person to be more confused or dissatisfied.