Some people think that job satisfaction is more important then job security while others think that people cannot expect to enjoy a job and having a permanent job is more important. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Few people believe being happy with their career is more significant than their job stability, while others think job security is the main priority for their living. But for me, I believe the major priority of living value comes from the contentment with a current profession that surpasses a permanent career position, and I am going to explain why. Firstly, Some crowds believe that a permanent position is the most crucial factor in their lives. due to overall financial stability, They believe without sufficient money support, there are only a few chances to gain daily content in their life. So without career security easily leads crowds to feel like chasing after daily spending such as college debts, medical insurance household maintenance, and so on. Moreover, they also believe that there are numerous opportunities and resources to encourage their happiness other than position satisfaction, including, taking some courses to gain knowledge, and participating in various outdoor or indoor hobbies. On the other hand, I believe the level of professional contentment is the first priority for their living values, and there are several reasons why. Without their job satisfaction, it would decrease their work ethic to make poor decisions on their tasks. Moreover, people would eventually quit their careers because of their poor mental health conditions like depression or stress from their unpleasant workplace. lastly, even if folks can start their dream operation with a low income, they will eventually gain higher payment due to building up experience. In conclusion, I believe being happy with folks' current positions should be the most essential factor in their life in the long term, even though few crowds believe that permanent positions are important to a crowd because of financial stability.