In the future, nobody will buy printed newspapers and books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Currently, the digital revolution is coming at a fast speed. The newspaper industry is one of the companies that receive huge effects from digital innovations. Besides, almost of newspapers on the internet are free and contained in various news genres. I could not agree more that the number of people who read the physical newspapers will be decreased significantly. Consider in benefits of digital papers. The characteristic of online news is convenience. It directly affects the decision of customers. Users can read anything from anywhere. Therefore, the first concern is they have huge efficiencies in reading and connecting the world with your fingers. This characteristic will reduce the consumption of physical newspapers in the future. Additionally, after finishing some reading, readers must find a way to deal with a pointless staff. In the digital world, you can just leave it there or delete, it with no combustion reaction. Conversely, the normal print needs a recycling process or trashed. Examined the bad things that ordinary news can not reach. The first one is a limited topic per one print. There is a lot of interesting news, but papers can only show limited content caused by the number of pages recited. Secondly, the cost per one print. The budgets of newspapers consist of papers, inks, transportation costs and the gross margin profit of a distributor. Those components are combined to be one print newspaper. Customers might have conflicts with a cost before purchasing it, they precisely choose the online. In conclusion, I can explain the benefits of digital newspapers on more than 5 topics, but not for the ordinary one. Attributes of the online encourage present reading behaviour. It will consume the market share of the normal newspapers in the future.