Some people belive that it is best to accept a bad situation, sucha as an unsatisfacotry job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations.

Currently, even been in a modern and suppose stable country, there are detrimental situations for a working person. Consequently, there is a large proportion of the population that mantains that these adverse conditions, such as monetary difficulties or unfulfilling work, have to be accepted. By contrast, others think that is necessary to ameliorate these circumstances. In my point of view, even with the dependence to these works, succeeding sensation overweight the necessity generally. When it comes to the necessity, some of the minted adverse condition have a big weight. There are family conditions that can not be paused or retained, reducing our possibility of searching for a better-paid job or our dream job. Due to it, people with these in this position tend to postpone their own desires and try to work to go through their actual unstable circumstances. For example, one of my friends has an unstable family position, and, because of this, he has to work as a waiter, even in a badly paid moment without other possible options until he has a better opportunity or family situation. On the other hand, mental health is an important matter for a person. Accordingly, search for a more stable job or increase our wealth improve our physical and mental health. In addition, fulfilling jobs tend to decrease the stress and generate brain stimulus. For instance, my father worked as an architect in a stressful construction company, with this, he developed heart problems and diabetes. Although his next job was in a smaller company and had a worst payed salary, his average health inscreased and had a better behaviour. Finally, in conclusion, personal disadvantages such as economic and family necessities can need a satble and less unfulfilling job, although, generally speaking, success has to be a main point to accomplisse accomplices for a person, decreassing a lot of personal and medical dangerous condition.