some people think that dangerous sports should be banned,but others think the people should have freedom to choose sports activities discuss both views and give your opinion.

Dangerous sports like extreme sports have more attracted people than other traditional sports. These give us an adrenaline rush feeling and also put us in great danger so some population support that in terms of safety this kind of sports should be banned, but in the position of democracy and freedom I opposite strongly with this, it is a right for an adult who chose the play by self whatever dangerous or not. Firstly, some traditional plays like pin pong also have some rates of injury. Even swimming can hurt the community if in the wrong way to athletics, although some dangerous play seemly put us in a more dangerous situation, the higher risk gave us a signal to take more protective measures for these conditions which difficult predictably and even can bring us safety awareness than some so-called safety campaigns, as to wearing full protective gear during the game and undeniably have more safely and less be hurt to compare with wearing a single jersey in the basketball game. And the other most important reason is that to choose a style of sport which we love is the right of us and all this depends on our ability to make the right choices and a sense of right and wrong as adults. Each time when we enrol in a dangerous sport, we must learn many professional skills about it and know the results we may be faced. This activity should be respected like an explored spirit, not should be banned. finally, prohibiting the dangerous sport aimed to avoid risk and protecting person, but when we choose the dangerous sport means we have to commit to preparing for it, and behind enough protection equipment can virtually reduce the harm, so that's no reason to forbid it, but to give more effective measure and professional knowledge to struggle people from wrong sport behaviour