Somew people say that individuals who make a lot of money are the mostr successful. Others think that those who contribute to society like scientists and teachers are more successful. Diccuss both views and give your opinion.

It is believed that individual money makers are the most successful, whereas others consider that society contributors, such as scientists and tutors are much more successful than the former. This essay reckons that wealthy individuals' success is logical and may be correct, whilst the latter is more insightful and is the best option in terms of morality. On the one hand, there are several reasons why the vast majority of people consider that highly profiting workers aim their goals. Firstly there is no doubt that the rich can allow themselves to gain luxurious and expensive brand items, like jewellery, vehicles, food, and closing. Secondly, it is obvious that employees who are financially stable are in a high position in a large company. For example, it is much easier to open own business and run it for such people, as well as successful start-ups, which will improve the economy of the country. On the other hand, the importance of contributors to society cannot be denied, since the wealthy are the scientists and teachers' result of their contribution to the development of the country and the future generations. It means that rich people are prosperous thanks to the teachers who teach economics and scientists money forecast, reflecting in the development of the country. For example, people are taught to read economic forecasts for changes in the currency. To conclude, this essay believes that although a large amount of money allows you to get expensive things and improve the economy of the country with start-ups, the real success lies in those who invest in the development of society and future generations.