Nowadays many people complain that they have difficulties getting enough sleep. What problems can cause lack of sleep? What can be done about lack of sleep?

These days, the majority of people struggle with insufficient sleep because of a variety of reasons. The biggest problems related to this epidemic are lack of concentration and the increasing rate of diseases. Therefore, introducing some solutions such as doing a specific kind of sports or decreasing the time of using mobile phones play crucial roles to combat this issue. To begin with, the two most major problems which are affected by lack of sleep are productivity and health. Obviously, all of us during the day do different mental or physical activities, all of them need more or less enough concentration, so high-quality sleep has an impact on our efficiency directly. Moreover, unfortunately, people have surfed the net since a couple of years ago due to improving the technology, so the rate of using mobile phones has been increasing even in the bed. For instance, in my country, the percentage of spending time with self-phone is twice compare of two years ago. Therefore, sleeplessness creates bad conditions for communities according to these issues.