Some people think that work is the most important thing in people’s life. Without the success of a career, life becomes meaningless. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Job and success are argued to be one of the most significant thing among other aspects of person’s life. In my opinion, I agree with this statement and I believe having a job with better pay is vital for a living. The following essay state points and supports my opinion. Firstly, being successful in your career can provides financial satisfaction. For individuals, it will be an opportunity to absorb more experiences in life. For example, we can pay for travel expenses or study in anywhere without being limited in terms of time and activities. In addition, we will also need money to run a family. If we have good work with a better payment then we can lead the family and spend more budget. A complete and happy family is also one of the important factors that make one's life more meaningful. Secondly, having a job with good salary that individual likes will make them feel comfortable and satisfied. The fact is that very few people get to do what they like, which will make them unsatisfied with their current job, leading to stress and depression… Moreover, in such a situation, people cannot find the meaning in life. In conclusion, I believe that having achievements and experiences with happiness and contentment makes for a meaningful life. Therefore, it is important that we consider work as the most viable option for success in life.