Some experts claim that most of the outstanding innovations and breakthroughs have been made by people with a high level of so-called ‘innate intelligence’.  What are the advantages and disadvantages of relying on this theory in order to succeed in life for an ordinary people?

According to some experts, most notable ideas and breakthroughs have been created by persons who have a high level of so-called "innate intelligence”. This essay will examine the advantages and disadvantages of using this theory to achieve success in life for ordinary people. The two main benefits for ordinary people to use the theory above is that they can use it as a source of motivation and just sit and do nothing. Firstly, ordinary people who are not gifted from birth with unique genes and chromosomes can learn and work further, thus they can catch up with more talented intellectuals and create new innovative and sensational inventions. This way, biologists can attend additional courses in biology from more experienced and professional experts. Secondly, they can just relax and leave the difficult task of being a scientist to smarter and more talented people. For example, some mathematicians become a simple teacher and thus they can teach other future researchers. However, there are downsides against these ordinary people, such as being humiliated by smarter people and pissed off by parents. First, parents can give you an example based on other intellectuals. For example, parents give an example of excellent students to binaries. Secondly, other people smarter than others can humiliate people. For example, they can prove that they are more developed than they are. For conclusion, The above theory has advantages and disadvantages in relation to ordinary people. I believe that, benefits of theory outweigh its drawbacks