Some people believe that it is the best to accept bad situation such as unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try to improve such situation. Discuss both views

This is a debate among people about whether we should persuade ourselves with anything have in our lives and do not want to change our situation, or it is better not to be satisfied and try to upgrade our position and follow our ambitions. While knowing that the first choice absolutely is easier, I would say that the second opinion could help us to have more achievements in our life that due to having satisfaction. On the one hand, there is no hesitation that life will be simple and have fewer challenges if we do not have access to any special achievements. So people who do not have a lot of wishes, passions or interests, pass the days with fewer difficulties or serious issues. Actually, they usually do not face many hard situations, avoiding them and trying to follow a monotony lifestyle. A good example of this subject is my aunt. She believed strictly in this prospect. Although she had not any significant progress in her life, she provided a relaxing atmosphere for her family, because she met challenges once in a while. On the other hand, this is irrefutable that achievements are not gained unless you put yourself under pressure. In every field, from taking a great job position in your career, to taking a chance for immigration, to making a lot of money, facilities, accommodations, favourite house or even establishing sustainable relationships, you should capitalize your time, energy and money to achieve. This means no pain, no gain. Also, in this way, you upgrade your abilities, confidence, power and economical matters, which make you feel a better sense of yourself. A survey conducted by an Iranian research centre showed that the older generation mostly claimed they do not regret activities they were done, even faced with failure. They told wish could experience many things that did not. In conclusion, however, life is going on and finally, everyone will die, I would say it is a great opportunity to have a great prospect for our future based on our ambitions. So we could convert our life to the best version of being alive, with more and more successes and be the winner of our lives.