In some countries, most people prefer to rent their homes rather than buying them. What are the advantages and disadvantages of renting a home?

Nowadays, people choose to live in the rental houses instead of purchasing one with too much money. Most people agree and pursuit with this phenomeon, but others disagree. I will discuss the negative and positive aspects below. On the one hand, it is no doubt that rent homes mean more flexibility and freedom for youth, so that they can alter their job or move to another city anytime without any stress. For example, people will choose IKEA's furnitures instead of high value or private-design items, which are not only easy to take away but also in low price. Moreover, people will have more budget to do anything their want, such as register to a high degree course, learn interest skills or set up company, because they are not undertake the pressure from house debt which we call house slave. One the other hand, it is commonly believed that rent is steadily increasing during the past few years and will continue such tendency in future, which will also become economic pressure for people. Take the first -tier cities, for instance. The big cities, especially the first -tier cities, with lots of labour pouring in, the living cost and rent are sharply rising up. Besides, according to some countries traditional culture, it is an important signal that you can buy a big house in big cities to confirm you are living in a good condition and make money. Furthermore, once you buy a house, you have the chance to apply to kindergarten and primary school for your child in some countries. Under such condition, it is necessary to buy a home thus it may cause overweight economic pressure. In conclusion, there are negative and positive aspects for rent homes, and people should make decision regarding their pursuit and current economic condition.