Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfacotry job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

People have different views about what to do if they are in whether bad or good situations and everyone want to be the best for all especially in unfavorable situations such as not satisfying the job and not enough money to use. Some people said that it is best to get along with it while others claim that rather than without doing nothing about it, it is more appropirate to try hard and finding ways to overcome it.In my opinion, we can success any difficulties if we try our best with the strong will. Firstly, the former ones who are accepting the bad fates have their own reasons. They think that it is annoying and disturbing already with the situations they are in, they don't want to get more upset and confused if they try something new and they are worse than the original ones. For example, new jobs they changed because they don't like the current ones might be uncomfortable with co-workers or ends up with less salaries and loaning money from the bank because of the shortage of money and, consequently, they might end up with losing their collatreal such as accommodations due to the high interest rates. Also, they feel that they can be improved their skills or minds by resisting the bad situations that are given by the universe. On the other hand, supporters of trying to avoid bad situations highlight that just like the saying ' we never know unless we try' instead of afraiding raiding the consequences of new things it is best to find out rather than living in the nightmares. For example, when Facebook founder, Mark ZuckerBerg, developed social media app, there is no one supporting him and others said why we need another social media when there were already many existed, but he tried his best to achieve his goal and now Facebook is the top ten largest companies in the world. Moreover, it is not good for ones' metal and health to facing with the situations they don't satisify or uncomfortable. Unless they are held by those burdens they will not be happy or enjoy with their lives. Overall, it can be said that both have their own opinions about bad situations and for me, it is best to avoid them to be good for mental and health.