The main reason that people work hard is to make money. To what extent you agree or disagree

There are many causes that make individuals work hard in their lives. Some believe that the main cause of it is to earn money. I refuse the idea that earning money is the primary cause why people work hard. It is a fact that people tend to get enough income when they work hard in their fields. It is because by working seriously and thoroughly, people will get good position as well as decent money. Furthermore, in some leading companies, extra work will be rewarded by additional money as bonus for their employees that have worked very hard. For instance, employees in the factory will get more bonuses if they can finish more jobs and willing to take extra time outside their regular job time. Therefore, some people state that when they want to get more money as compensation, they have to work harder. On the other hand, money is not the only primary cause why people work so well in their subjects. It is because the satisfaction feeling of the employees to their jobs will make them eager to work harder without thinking about the compensation. Moreover, satisfaction feeling of the employees can motivate them to give their best performances for the sake of the companies or wherever places they work. For example, employees work hard everyday without thinking about their salaries only as they feel happy with their jobs. Hence, satisfaction level of the employees play a crucial role why they work hard for their employers. To conclude, i refuse the idea that money is the main reason why people work hard. It is true that money is important factor for many individuals, but the satisfcation level regarding people's job also play a significant role in motivating them to work hard in their fields.