Nowadays, people are spending more time away from their homes because they spend longer in their workplace. Discuss the advantage and disadvantages.

It is true that nowadays people are needed to work extra hours and most of their time are spent mostly on jobs. So, people are enjoying their free time on visiting outside rather than staying home. There are many merits and drawbacks ascribed to this phenomenon and i will describe them in this essay. Firstly, there are several negative effects on this statement and one of the chief demerits is obviously costing money. We can pretty much said that if we go out, our money are also out by various ways such as transportation fees, buying meals at restaurants, and entrance fees for all kinds of entertainment. Instead of that, we can enjoy watching TV or playing games in our home without costing a dime. Moreover, it is not good for the ones who have family, especially children, should spend their time on playing and hanging out with thier children rather than going out. Therefore, it can stronger the bonds between parents and children relationships. Lastly, some research show that accident rates of the ones who go outside regularly are more higher than the ones who stay home and it proves that especially in the covid-19 pandemic situations. Turning to the advantages of going outside, people who are single and live independently should spend definitely more time on outside than home because if one person is spending time alone so much, it is not good either for his mental health or physical health. Therefore, by hanging out with their friends, they can refresh their minds and release stress that are given by works. They should also spend their time on their parents' home as elders and old people can get easily lonely or bored. Also, we can visit many amusing placements such as entertainment parks to feel excitement, restaurants to enjoy different tastes of food, and museums and libraries to learn something new. So what is the meaning of life if we always work and stay in the home, we need to enjoy our life while we still can by going out and visiting new places. To conclude, it can be said that this phenomenon has equally its own advantages and disadvantages so rather than staying on one side, we need to balance those things to enjoy free time of our life.