Asror Aka: Topic: Many doctors are concerned about the high use of computer games by children and young people. Task: what are the advantages and disadvantages of children playing computer games?

At the present time, some think that history is the most important subject that is taught at schools and others reckon that science and technology are more important. In my opinion, science and technology should be the priority to teach at educational institutions. In this essay, both views and the main reason for my view will be discussed. To begin with, some people think that the most important subject which is taught at schools is history. This group of people constantly emphasize the importance of this field. For instance, one of the main arguments is that by learning about the events that happened before us, we will be able to respond better to current events and have a better reaction to them. However, many things have changed and most scenarios that happened in the past are not likely to happen ever again. Therefore, history is an essential field but it is not wise to focus on the past too much. On the other hand, some people strongly believe that science and technology -related subjects are more important. To illustrate this, technology and science are moving faster than ever and with the rise of artificial intelligence this trend has been accelerated and in the near future people who are not familiar with new technologies will not be able to live properly. Furthermore, artificial intelligence has changed many careers and how various organizations operate. In this case, teaching science and technology -related subjects to students at educational institutions can help them have better job opportunities. Thus, science and technology -related subjects are more important for the future of students. To conclude, Some say that history is the most important subject and some believe that science and technology are more important. In my view, learning about science and technology can have more benefits for the future of youngsters. Given the circumstances, it is recommended for educational institutions to focus more on fields like artificial intelligence.