some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation,such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money.Other argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both views and give opinions

Some in the society are of an opinion that the best way is to accept bad situations like frustrating jobs and lack of money, while others think it's always better to try and improve these grounds. This essay hopes to discuss both these views and arrives at a viable conclusion. On one hand,people are of the opinion that difficulties such as frustrating jobs and lack of money are common to all and the best solution is to accept the situation as it is. To elaborate further, there are thousands of less fortunate people in our society who can't even afford basic human needs such as food, clothing and housing. Also, some have been continuously warring without a job. Therefore, having something is always better than nothing, even if those are not fulfilling the expected standards. For example, most African countries have to depend on various organisations for food assistance. On the other hand,there are many alternatives to improve bad situations. To explain it further,nothing will improve without giving it a try. I'm a firm believer that improvements are always possible with a correct type of attitude and a considerable amount of effort. For Instance, there are hundreds of scholarship programmes to help those in need. Not only that, recorded success stories can be seen all over the world. In conclusion, although there are many reasons for people to accept all unfavourable circumstances, I strongly believe that these can be improved in many ways to reach the expected level of success.